Rockstar social club not updating red dead redemption

The sequel is currently priced at €69.99 and players can only pre order maximum of four copies at the moment.

Unfortunately, no other details were given and we know, fans who pre order the game are waiting patiently for bonus items and codes.

Apparently, Rockstar has its way of surprising fans and in the most positive way possible.

Rockstar Games officially announced that "Red Dead Redemption 2" is in the works for the Play Station 4 and Xbox One consoles, when the official Facebook page of the developers posted several photos relating to the game.

In addition, Rockstar announced that "Red Dead Redemption 2" will launch on the fall of 2017 for the console and they will begin streaming its first official game trailer this week, Thursday at 11am EST, which translates to 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST, VG 24/7 reported.

According to the website, fans can register here and instantly get access to the latest update on their favorite Rockstar games. Those who are interested in joining the social club, you can register here and get all the update you want on your favorite games.

Meanwhile, fans who wish to pre order the game can go to the "Red Dead Redemption 2" official website and click on pre order.

"The Red Dead Redemption 2' is coming this 2017 and you can start pre ordering now.

The much anticipated sequel to the Xbox One backwards compatibility title; "Red Dead Redemption," after all the rumors and anticipation, came at a time when no one really expected it.

rusariadna.ru

45 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>